Contact Us

Madison Musicians’ Association

Chartered October 14, 1901

1005 Quinn Drive, Suite 159 (WSMA Blg), Waunakee, WI  53597
Phone: 608-222-3030 – Email:

Office hours: By appointment

Local 166 Officers

Dues Structure 2015

Local 166 Jurisdiction

In Wisconsin, all of the following counties: Monroe, LaCrosse, Crawford, Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson and Vernon except the village of Viola. In Iowa, all of Allamakee, Richland, Sauk, Iowa, Clark, Marathon, Wood, Portage, Juneau and Adams Counties. The portion of Waushara County that includes Plainfield, Oasis, Hancock, Deerfield, Coloma and Richland. The portion of Marquette County that includes Springfield, Newton, Westfield, Harris, Oxford, Packwaukee, Douglas, Moundville and Endeavor. All of Columbia County except eastern portion which includes Randolph, Cambria, Courtland, Fountain Prairie, Fall River and Columbus. Also Janesville, Union, Porter, Evansville, Fulton, Edgerton Milton, Lima, Mangolia, Johnstown, Harmony, Footville, center and northern half of Rock and La Prairie to include the Sunny Lane and Happy Hollow Roads and the establishment known as “The Room”, all in Rock County. Also Sumner, Koshkonong, Fort Atkinson, Hebron, Cold Spring and Palmyra in Jefferson County. Grant, Lafayette and Green Counties. And in Rock County: northern portion.

AFM 24-Hour Emergency Assistance (MEMBERS ONLY)

Outside of normal Local 166 office hours, should you experience an emergency, you can call one of the AFM’s 24-hour toll-free hotlines. A representative from the AFM will be happy to assist you.